Welcome to the New Executive Committee For 2020

LMRA held their Annual General Meeting on Sunday December 08, 2019.

This year was an election year and 35 members attended the meeting.

The NEW Executive:

President – Les Caldwell

Vice President – Farrel Taphorn

Treasurer – Keith Cawthra

Secretary – Skip Mountain

Member at Large – Greg Geub

The new executive is looking forward to making 2020 a GREAT year for LMFRA.